Join Us for Free: Prom Webinar Tuesday March 11, 2014

Register Today!! www.pioneerwholesaleco.com/events or call: 888-234-5400

Join Vonda LaFever AIFD, PFCI and Daniel Fisher PFCI for this exciting, LIVE and INTERACTIVE prom floral session.This session includes both design and marketing to make this your BEST PROM SEASON EVER!

We’re proud to provide this from your prom partners: Fitz Design, Pioneer Imports and TeamFloral. 5:00 ET / 4:00 CT / 3:00 MT / 2:00 PT

woman

Design with Vonda LaFever AIFD, PFCI You and Vonda will design together a trendy corsage for the girls and a stylish piece of lapel art for the boys! Vonda will demonstrate and you can work right along with her from your shop!man

 

Marketing with Daniel Fisher PFCI Prom is the fourth largest floral holiday – don’t miss out on the opportunity it brings you! The premier authority on prom marketing will teach you his tested strategy and share with you what successful florists all over the country are doing to market prom!


Where: Anywhere with a high speed internet connection!

Cost: The webinar is FREE! If you would like to participate and design along with Vonda, you may purchase the hard goods supply kit from Pioneer Imports & Wholesale for $25.

Prerequisites: This is a mid-level design session. You will need a basic understanding of gluing technique. If you don’t already know how to glue, please watch this video in preparation: http://youtu.be/q6Iv4HdsrcU

Register Today!! www.pioneerwholesaleco.com/events or call: 888-234-5400

This blog post was written by our guest blogger, Sarah Botchick of Pioneer imports and wholesale for florists and the floral industry.

 

prom

 

Consulting Services

GET HELP FROM OUR TEAM 

Marketing Services

SEO, SOCIAL & EMAIL MARKETING

Website Design

DESIGNS TO MAKE YOU MONEY

BigCommerce Themes

SPECIALTY BIGCOMMERCE THEMES

BigCommerce Web Apps

ENHANCE YOUR SITE’S FUNCTIONALITY 

Star Care

CUSTOMER SUPPORT PACKAGES

10+ YEARS | 150+ WEBSITES | 70+ MONTHLY MANAGED CLIENTS

Portfolio:
Testimonials:

The Epic Story

How it all started

Partner Program

Partner up, make money

Work at Epic

Apply With Us

The Epic Blog

Check out what’s new

epicToolbox

A full suite of our
eCommerce Web Apps

epicBloom

Our eCommerce email
marketing Service

Legacy epicToolbox

Our first generation set
of eCommerce apps

Beautiful Southern Oregon, USA

72 N. Pioneer Ashland, OR 97520
(888) 498-5361

Support

Located In Beautiful Southern Oregon
72 N. Pioneer St. Ashland,
Oregon 97520
(888) 498-5361